Inland Empire FC


UPSL Announces Expansion in Texas, Florida, New York, California, Arizona, and Pennsylvania

FC Dallas Dynamo, Harbor City FC, Smugtown FC, Pacific Beach FC, RSL AZ, and CD Catrachos PA are the newest members of the UPSL
Published Mar 30, 2022

March 30, 2022 - Los Angeles, CA - The United Premier Soccer League (UPSL) is excited to announce the new members.

  • Based in Dalls,TX FC Dallas Dynamo will compete in the Texas North Conference
  • Based in Melbourne, FL Harbor City FC will compete in the Florida Conference
  • Based in Rochester, NY Smugtown FC will compete in the Western NY Conference
  • Based in Pacific Beach, CA Pacific Beach FC will compete in the SoCal South Conference
  • Based in Phoenix, AZ RSL AZ will compete in the Arizona Conference
  • Based in Philadelphia, PA CD Catrachos PA will compete in the American Conference

About the United Premier Soccer League

The UPSL was formed in 2011 and currently includes more than 350 teams nationwide. The UPSL is the largest Pro Development League in North America. Each UPSL team is individually owned and operated.
UPSL teams are eligible to participate in the U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Rounds through the league's affiliation with the U.S. Soccer Federation (USSF)
More information about UPSL can be found at or by following the league on Facebook (, Instagram (@upslsoccer) and Twitter (@upslsoccer).
Contact UPSL:
Media Relations: